Info

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson features the best Big Ideas from the best optimal living books. More wisdom in less time to help you live your greatest life. (Learn more at optimize.me.)
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time
2021
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
May
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 26, 2021

Optimize your MEDITATION with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/meditation

All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/

You’ll learn the Big Ideas from:
- Conquest of Mind by Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/conquest-of-mind-eknath-easwaran
- Why Meditate? by Matthieu Ricard: https://www.optimize.me/pn/why-meditate-matthieu-ricard
- The Relaxation Response by Herbert Benson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-relaxation-response-herbert-benson
- The Relaxation Revolution by Herbert Benson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-relaxation-revolution-herbert-benson
- Wherever You Go, There You Are by Jon Kabat-Zinn: https://www.optimize.me/pn/wherever-you-go-there-you-are-jon-kabat-zinn
- Mindsight by Dan Siegel: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mindsight-dan-siegel
- The Miracle of Mindfulness by Thich Nhat Hanh: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-miracle-of-mindfulness-thich-nhat-hanh
- The Mindful Athlete by George Mumford: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-mindful-athlete-george-mumford
- As a Man Thinketh by James Allen: https://www.optimize.me/pn/as-a-man-thinketh-james-allen
- 21 Lessons for the 21st Century by Yuval Noah Harari: https://www.optimize.me/pn/21-lessons-for-the-21st-century-yuval-noah-harari
- Buddha’s Brain by Rick Hanson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/buddhas-brain-rick-hanson
- Stress Less, Accomplish More by Emily Fletcher: https://www.optimize.me/pn/stress-less-accomplish-more-emily-fletcher
- The Sleep Revolution by Arianna Huffington: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-sleep-revolution-arianna-huffington
- Stillness Is the Key by Ryan Holiday: https://www.optimize.me/pn/stillness-is-the-key-ryan-holiday
- Passage Meditation by Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/passage-meditation-eknath-easwaran
- Silence by Thich Nhat Hanh: https://www.optimize.me/pn/silence-thich-nhat-hanh
- The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-power-of-now-eckhart-tolle
- Mindfulness by Ellen Langer: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mindfulness-ellen-langer
- Everyday Zen by Charlotte Joko Beck: https://www.optimize.me/pn/everyday-zen-charlotte-joko-beck
- Brain Power by Michael Gelb and Kelly Howell: https://www.optimize.me/pn/brain-power-michael-gelb-kelly-howell
- Mindfulness by Mark Williams and Danny Penman: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mindfulness-mark-williams-danny-penman
- The Undefeated Mind by Alex Lickerman: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-undefeated-mind-alex-lickerman
- The Diamond Cutter by Geshe Michael Roach:https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-diamond-cutter-geshe-michael-roach
- Gandhi the Man by Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/gandhi-the-man-eknath-easwaran

Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time.

So…

What do YOU want to Optimize today?

Ancient Wisdom
Modern Science
Mental Toughness
Habits
Sleep
Stoicism
Buddhism
Purpose
Leadership
Focus
Goal Setting
Productivity
Energy
Peak Performance
Meditation
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Fitness
Breathing
Prosperity
Creativity
Learning
Self-Image
Willpower
Sports
Business
Relationships
Parenting
Public Speaking
Conquer Cancer
Conquer Anxiety
Conquer Depression
Conquer Perfectionism
Conquer Procrastination
Conquer Digital Addiction

👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.