Info

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson features the best Big Ideas from the best optimal living books. More wisdom in less time to help you live your greatest life. (Learn more at optimize.me.)
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time
2021
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
May
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 20, 2021

Optimize your MENTAL TOUGHNESS with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/mental-toughness

All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/

You’ll learn the Big Ideas from:
- How Champions Think by Bob Rotella: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-champions-think-bob-rotella
- Make Your Bed by Admiral William H. McRaven: https://www.optimize.me/pn/make-your-bed-admiral-william-mcraven
- Unbeatable Mind by Mark Divine: https://www.optimize.me/pn/unbeatable-mind-mark-divine
- Extreme Ownership by Jocko Willink and Leif Babin: https://www.optimize.me/pn/extreme-ownership-jocko-willink-leif-babin
- Can’t Hurt Me by David Goggins: https://www.optimize.me/pn/cant-hurt-me-david-goggins
- Sea Stories by Admiral William H. McRaven: https://www.optimize.me/pn/sea-stories-admiral-william-mcraven
- Discipline Equals Freedom by Jocko Willink: https://www.optimize.me/pn/discipline-equals-freedom-jocko-willink
- Fearless by Eric Blehm: https://www.optimize.me/pn/fearless-eric-blehm
- Be Unstoppable by Alden Mills: https://www.optimize.me/pn/be-unstoppable-alden-mills
- The Way of the SEAL by Mark Divine: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-way-of-the-seal-mark-divine
- The Champion's Mind by Jim Afremow: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-champions-mind-jim-afremow
- And many more!

Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time.

So…

What do YOU want to Optimize today?

Ancient Wisdom
Modern Science
Mental Toughness
Habits
Sleep
Stoicism
Buddhism
Purpose
Leadership
Focus
Goal Setting
Productivity
Energy
Peak Performance
Meditation
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Fitness
Breathing
Prosperity
Creativity
Learning
Self-Image
Willpower
Sports
Business
Relationships
Parenting
Public Speaking
Conquer Cancer
Conquer Anxiety
Conquer Depression
Conquer Perfectionism
Conquer Procrastination
Conquer Digital Addiction

👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.