Info

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson features the best Big Ideas from the best optimal living books. More wisdom in less time to help you live your greatest life. (Learn more at optimize.me.)
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time
2021
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
May
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 23, 2021

Optimize your ANCIENT WISDOM with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/ancient-wisdom

All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/

You’ll learn the Big Ideas from:
- The Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-nicomachean-ethics-aristotle
- Meditations by Marcus Aurelius: https://www.optimize.me/pn/meditations-marcus-aurelius
- Discourses by Epictetus: https://www.optimize.me/pn/discourses-epictetus
- On the Shortness of Life by Seneca: https://www.optimize.me/pn/on-the-shortness-of-life-seneca
- The Bhagavad Gita by Krishna and Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-bhagavad-gita-krishna-eknath-easwaran
- The Dhammapada by Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-dhammapada-eknath-easwaran
- Rumi Daylight by Rumi: https://www.optimize.me/pn/rumi-daylight-rumi
- The Analects of Confucius by Confucius: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-analects-of-confucius-confucius
- The Tao Te Ching by Lao Tzu: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-tao-te-ching-lao-tz
- Trying Not to Try by Edward Slingerland: https://www.optimize.me/pn/trying-not-to-try-edward-slingerland
- The Jefferson Bible by Thomas Jefferson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-jefferson-bible-thomas-jefferson
- The Daily Stoic by Ryan Holiday and Stephen Hanselman: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-daily-stoic-ryan-holiday-stephen-hanselman

Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time.

So…

What do YOU want to Optimize today?

Ancient Wisdom
Modern Science
Mental Toughness
Habits
Sleep
Stoicism
Buddhism
Purpose
Leadership
Focus
Goal Setting
Productivity
Energy
Peak Performance
Meditation
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Fitness
Breathing
Prosperity
Creativity
Learning
Self-Image
Willpower
Sports
Business
Relationships
Parenting
Public Speaking
Conquer Cancer
Conquer Anxiety
Conquer Depression
Conquer Perfectionism
Conquer Procrastination
Conquer Digital Addiction

👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.