Info

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson features the best Big Ideas from the best optimal living books. More wisdom in less time to help you live your greatest life. (Learn more at optimize.me.)
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time
2022
March
February


2021
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
May
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 28, 2021

Optimize your BUSINESS with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/business

All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/

You’ll learn the Big Ideas from:

- The Effective Executive by Peter Drucker: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-effective-executive-peter-drucker
- The 4 Disciplines of Execution by Chris McChesney, Sean Covey, and Jim Huling:https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-4-disciplines-of-execution-chris-mcchesney-sean-covey-jim-huling
- Principles: Life by Ray Dalio: https://www.optimize.me/pn/principles-life-ray-dalio
- To Sell Is Human by Daniel Pink: https://www.optimize.me/pn/to-sell-is-human-daniel-pink
- Little Bets by Peter Sims: https://www.optimize.me/pn/little-bets-peter-sims
- Smartcuts by Shane Snow: https://www.optimize.me/pn/smartcuts-shane-snow
- EntreLeadership by Dave Ramsey: https://www.optimize.me/pn/entreleadership-dave-ramsey
- Spirit Means Business by Alan Cohen: https://www.optimize.me/pn/spirit-means-business-alan-cohen
- Unstoppable Teams by Alden Mills: https://www.optimize.me/pn/unstoppable-teams-alden-mills
- The Entrepreneur Roller Coaster by Darren Hardy: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-entrepreneur-roller-coaster-darren-hardy
- #ASKGARYVEE by Gary Vaynerchuk: https://www.optimize.me/pn/askgaryvee-gary-vaynerchuk
- The ONE Thing by Gary Keller and Jay Papasan: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-one-thing-gary-keller-jay-papasan
- The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-7-habits-of-highly-effective-people-stephen-covey
- Primary Greatness by Stephen Covey: https://www.optimize.me/pn/primary-greatness-stephen-covey
- Leadership by Doris Goodwin: https://www.optimize.me/pn/leadership-doris-kearns-goodwin
- The Leadership Challenge by James Kouzes and Barry Posner: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-leadership-challenge-james-kouzes-barry-posner
- Lead Yourself First by Raymond Kethledge and Michael Erwin: https://www.optimize.me/pn/lead-yourself-first-raymond-kethledge-michael-erwin
- The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership by John Maxwell: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-21-irrefutable-laws-of-leadership-john-maxwell
- On Becoming a Leader by Warren Bennis: https://www.optimize.me/pn/on-becoming-a-leader-warren-bennis
- The Leader Who Had No Title by Robin Sharma: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-leader-who-had-no-title-robin-sharma
- Extreme Ownership by Jocko Willink and Leif Babin: https://www.optimize.me/pn/extreme-ownership-jocko-willink-leif-babin
- Executive Toughness by Jason Selk: https://www.optimize.me/pn/executive-toughness-jason-selk
- It Worked for Me by General Colin Powell: https://www.optimize.me/pn/it-worked-for-me-general-colin-powell
- Louder than Words by Todd Henry: https://www.optimize.me/pn/louder-than-words-todd-henry
- Grit by Angela Duckworth: https://www.optimize.me/pn/grit-angela-duckworth
- Rethinking Positive Thinking by Gabriele Oettingen: https://www.optimize.me/pn/rethinking-positive-thinking-gabriele-oettingen
- Succeed by Heidi Grant Halvorson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/succeed-heidi-grant-halvorson
- Spiritual Economics by Eric Butterworth: https://www.optimize.me/pn/spiritual-economics-eric-butterworth
- Wealth Warrior by Steve Chandler: https://www.optimize.me/pn/wealth-warrior-steve-chandler
- So Good They Can't Ignore You by Cal Newport: https://www.optimize.me/pn/so-good-they-cant-ignore-you-cal-newport

Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time.

So…

What do YOU want to Optimize today?

Ancient Wisdom
Modern Science
Mental Toughness
Habits
Sleep
Stoicism
Buddhism
Purpose
Leadership
Focus
Goal Setting
Productivity
Energy
Peak Performance
Meditation
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Fitness
Breathing
Prosperity
Creativity
Learning
Self-Image
Willpower
Sports
Business
Relationships
Parenting
Public Speaking
Conquer Cancer
Conquer Anxiety
Conquer Depression
Conquer Perfectionism
Conquer Procrastination
Conquer Digital Addiction

👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.