Info

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson features the best Big Ideas from the best optimal living books. More wisdom in less time to help you live your greatest life. (Learn more at optimize.me.)
RSS Feed Subscribe in Apple Podcasts
OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson | More Wisdom in Less Time
2021
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2020
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2019
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2018
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2017
December
November
October
September
May
February
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
August


Categories

All Episodes
Archives
Categories
Now displaying: Page 1
Oct 21, 2021

Optimize your Stoicism: https://www.optimize.me/missions/stoicism

Get all the wisdom from the best Stoicism books out there— in less time (!) — with a collection of PhilosophersNotes distilling the Big Ideas and an Optimal Living 101 class highlighting the absolute best of the best.

All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No strings attached. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/

You’ll learn the Big Ideas from:
- The Daily Stoic by Ryan Holiday and Stephen Hanselman: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-daily-stoic-ryan-holiday-stephen-hanselman
- Meditations by Marcus Aurelius: https://www.optimize.me/pn/meditations-marcus-aurelius
- The Enchiridion by Epictetus: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-enchiridion-epictetus
- Discourses by Epictetus: https://www.optimize.me/pn/discourses-epictetus
- Letters from a Stoic by Seneca: https://www.optimize.me/pn/letters-from-a-stoic-seneca
- On the Shortness of Life by Seneca: https://www.optimize.me/pn/on-the-shortness-of-life-seneca
- Musonius Rufus by Cynthia Arrieu-King and William Irvine: https://www.optimize.me/pn/musonius-rufus-musonius-rufus-cynthia-arrieu-king-william-irvine
- How to Think Like a Roman Emperor by Donald Robertson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-to-think-like-a-roman-emperor-donald-robertson
- The Obstacle Is the Way by Ryan Holiday: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-obstacle-is-the-way-ryan-holiday
- The Inner Citadel by Pierre Hadot: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-inner-citadel-pierre-hadot
- How to Be Free by Epictetus and A.A. Long: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-to-be-free-epictetus-a-long
- How to Be a Stoic by Massimo Pigliucci: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-to-be-a-stoic-massimo-pigliucci
- The Practicing Stoic by Ward Farnsworth: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-practicing-stoic-ward-farnsworth
- The Philosophy of Cognitive Behavioral Therapy by Donald Robertson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-philosophy-of-cognitive-behavioural-therapy-donald-robertson
- The Stoic Challenge by William Irvine: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-stoic-challenge-william-irvine
- Thoughts of a Philosophical Fighter Pilot by James Stockdale: https://www.optimize.me/pn/thoughts-of-a-philosophical-fighter-pilot-james-stockdale
- Courage Under Fire by James Stockdale: https://www.optimize.me/pn/courage-under-fire-james-stockdale
- Ego Is the Enemy by Ryan Holiday: https://www.optimize.me/pn/ego-is-the-enemy-ryan-holiday
- Stillness Is the Key by Ryan Holiday: https://www.optimize.me/pn/stillness-is-the-key-ryan-holiday
- A Guide to the Good Life by William Irvine: https://www.optimize.me/pn/a-guide-to-the-good-life-william-irvine
- The Stoic Art of Living by Tom Morris: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-stoic-art-of-living-tom-morris
- Man’s Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mans-search-for-meaning-viktor-frankl
- Plato’s Lemonade Stand by Tom Morris: https://www.optimize.me/pn/platos-lemonade-stand-tom-morris
- Superheroes and Philosophy by Matt Morris and Tom Morris: https://www.optimize.me/pn/superheroes-and-philosophy-matt-morris-tom-morris

Other Resources Noted in this video:
The Daily Stoic: https://dailystoic.com/
The Daily Dad: https://dailydad.com/

Plus, with your (FREE!) Optimize wisdom membership, you’ll get instant access to 600+ PhilosophersNotes, 50+ Optimal Living 101 classes, and 1,000+ Optimize +1s, all to help you Optimize every aspect of your life with more wisdom in less time.

So…

What do YOU want to Optimize today?

Ancient Wisdom
Modern Science
Mental Toughness
Habits
Sleep
Stoicism
Buddhism
Purpose
Leadership
Focus
Goal Setting
Productivity
Energy
Peak Performance
Meditation
Nutrition
Weight Loss
Fitness
Breathing
Prosperity
Creativity
Learning
Self-Image
Willpower
Sports
Business
Relationships
Parenting
Public Speaking
Conquer Cancer
Conquer Anxiety
Conquer Depression
Conquer Perfectionism
Conquer Procrastination
Conquer Digital Addiction

👉 Sign up (for FREE!) today at https://www.optimize.me/

0 Comments
Adding comments is not available at this time.